Rete Vendita

Headquarters

Via Muzza Spadetta 36, 40053, Valsamoggia (BO), località Bazzano, Italy Tel. +39 051 6715 811 – Fax +39 051 6715 907 – Email: info@ilpa-mp3.com

Tiziano De Bernardi

Area Manager
Telefono: +39 051 6715 906 – Mobile: +39 348 35 48 144
Email tdebernardi@ilpa-mp3.com

Paolo Maino

Area Manager
Telefono: +39 051 6715 909 – Mobile: +39 348 44 26 044
Email pmaino@ilpa-mp3.com

Maria Cristina Grandi

Area Manager
Telefono: +39 051 6715 904
Email mcgrandi@ilpa-mp3.com

Cedric Biseuil

Area Manager
Telefono: +39 051 6715988 – Mobile: +39 389 6996934
Email cbiseuil@ilpa-mp3.com

Andrea Battistini

Italia Area Manager
Telefono: +39 051 6715903
Email abattistini@ilpa-mp3.com

Ricardo Teigell

Business development manager CE&UK
Mobile: +49 152 2267 8589 – Mobile: +39 380 211 4092
Email rteigell@ilpa-mp3.com

Marek Gibala

Sales Manager Poland & Baltic countries
Mobile: +39 324 020 8427
Email mgibala@ilpa-mp3.com